Annie’s Homegrown Organic Soup

I received a free carton of Annie’s Homegrown Organic Soup from Influentster in my Comfort VoxBox for a review. I received the flavor Creamy Tomato and Bunny Pasta Soup. My son did enjoy this for lunch the other day. When I tasted it I also liked it. It has a great flavor and texture. To me it didn’t taste organic, we have tried other organic products and they don’t seem to go over well in my household. This soup has no artificial flavors, colors, or preservatives, no high fructose corn syrup. It is loaded with veggies and great for you! All and all I will be buying other flavors to see what we think of those. Go to http://www.annies.com to check it out.

Leave a Reply

